Hear the Music, See the Show


Cleveland Browns Fight Song (“Hi-O-Hi-O for Cleveland”)
The Cleveland Pops Orchestra plays its remake of the Cleveland Browns Fight Song, September, 2011. POPS composer and arranger Paul Ferguson made the new arrangement of the 1946 fight song, along with four other versions in different musical styles. POPS Board member George Veras, President of Veras Communications, produced and directed the video.

Video Selections Recorded October 28, 2005

Cleveland Pops VideoClick the links below to watch videos in WMV format.

See playing instructions below.

  1. Catch Me If You Can (7.8MB)
  2. Artistry in Rhythm (9.9MB)
  3. Spartacus (13.4MB)


Celebrating 10 Years of Music: Live at the Pops

Cleveland Pops CDClick the links below to hear one minute MP3 samples. The songs will play in a pop-up window in your browser.

  1. Overture to Gypsy
  2. Flower Drum Song: Selection for Orchestra
  3. Suite from Catch Me if You Can: 3rd movement “Joy Ride”
  4. Suite from Star Wars: Throne Room Scene
  5. Triumphal March from Aida
  6. Armed Forces Salute
  7. Feuerfest Polka
  8. Xylophonia
  9. Roumanian Horra and Bulgar
  10. O Sole Mio
  11. Concertante for Four Violins and Orchestra: Finale
  12. Music from the Drew Carey ShowCleveland Rocks
  13. Music from the Drew Carey ShowFive O’Clock World
  14. Music from the Drew Carey ShowMoon Over Parma
  15. Here Come the Bands
  16. Caravan
  17. Stardust
  18. Alto Amore
  19. Sing, Sing, Sing

Click here for ordering information.

Playing Instructions:

Sound and video files are provided for your personal listening pleasure. By law, you are not permitted to retransmit, record, modify or redistribute these files in any way without written permission from the Cleveland Pops Orchestra.